LRDC People Directory A to Z

Ahmed, Ishrat isa14@pitt.edu 439A MURDC (412) 624-7466
Albacete, Patricia palbacet@pitt.edu 415 MURDC (412) 624-7084
Alvarez, Travis taa52@pitt.edu 3103 SENSQ
Anthony, Aaron aaronanthony@pitt.edu 712 MURDC (412) 648-3339
Antosik, Audrey antosik@pitt.edu 734 MURDC (412) 383-5179
Apodaca, Rosita rea4@pitt.edu 715 MURDC (412) 624-7700
Ashley, Kevin ashley@pitt.edu 424C MURDC (412) 648-1495
Avery, Mallory mla49@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Bachman, Heather hbachman@pitt.edu 623 MURDC
Balason, Denise dbalason@pitt.edu 524 MURDC (412) 624-0178
Bañales, Josefina Jbanales23@pitt.edu 625 MURDC
Bankson, Brett bbb17@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ (412) 624-3121
Barry, Kelly krb156@pitt.edu 622 MURDC (412) 624-7042
Beal, Carole crbeal@pitt.edu 622 IS (412) 624-7041
Beck, Isabel ibeck@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Besterfield-Sacre, Mary mbsacre@engr.pitt.edu 148 BENDM (412) 624-7569
Bickel, William bickel@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Binning, Kevin kbinning@pitt.edu 532 MURDC (412) 624-7473
Bitran, Debbie debbie.bitran@pitt.edu 622B MURDC
Blatt, Lorraine lrb66@pitt.edu 634I MURDC (412) 624-7058
Boden, Kelly kem168@pitt.edu 548E MURDC (412) 624-2678
Bruett, Heather heb52@pitt.edu 612C MURDC (412) 624-1538
Buckser, Rae buckser@pitt.edu 512A MURDC
Buddemeyer, Amanda amb467@pitt.edu 439C MURDC (412) 624-7492
Busch, David deb63@pitt.edu 432F MURDC (412) 624-3473
Buser, Nicholas njb44@pitt.edu 622 MURDC (412) 624-7075
Caddick, Zachary zac21@pitt.edu 550 MURDC (412) 624-7467
Casteel, Taylor tlc97@pitt.edu 611 MURDC (412) 624-7032
Chen, Lin linc@pitt.edu 516C MURDC (412) 624-7091
Chestnut, Carol csc30@pitt.edu 716D MURDC (412) 624-7497
Chrabaszcz, Anna anc211@pitt.edu 525D MURDC (412) 624-4920
Clarke, Emily ecb27@pitt.edu 432A MURDC (412) 624-9903
Collier, Denise dlc102@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Compitello, Peter pcompit@pitt.edu 716I MURDC
Correnti, Lisa lic109@pitt.edu 413T MURDC (412) 624-7697
Correnti, Richard rcorrent@pitt.edu 424D MURDC (412) 624-8765
Coulanges, Linsah lic127@pitt.edu 634J MURDC
Coutanche, Marc marc.coutanche@pitt.edu 525 MURDC (412) 624-7458
Crowley, Kevin crowleyk@pitt.edu WWPH 5806 (412) 624-8116
Davison, Kyle kyd8@pitt.edu 728 MURDC (412) 624-7030
Del Toro, Juan jud48@pitt.edu 511C MURDC (412) 624-7069
DeMartino, Sara smd94@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 383-7700
Devine, Lorenzo ljd50@pitt.edu 716B MURDC
Dostilio, Joseph jod70@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Duong, Shirley shd77@pitt.edu 634D MURDC (412) 624-7490
Duricy, Erin etd17@pitt.edu 516B MURDC (412) 624-6965
Durisko, Corrine cgaglia@pitt.edu 522A MURDC (412) 624-7475
Elliott, Leanne lek79@pitt.edu 634A MURDC (412) 624-7085
Fajbik, Diane dlf21@pitt.edu 722B MURDC (412) 624-7020
Ferraro, Jessica jaf84@pitt.edu 611 MURDC
Fiez, Julie fiez@pitt.edu 522 MURDC (412) 624-7078
Flotta, Jeff jmf10@pitt.edu 726 MURDC (412) 624-7060
Fotuhi, Omid omidf@pitt.edu 511 MURDC (412) 624-7067
Fox, Danielle dsf26@pitt.edu 634H MURDC (412) 624-7490
Francis, Courtney clf71@pitt.edu 716G MURDC
Fraundorf, Scott sfraundo@pitt.edu 547 MURDC (412) 624-7029
Galla, Brian gallabri@pitt.edu 533 MURDC (412) 624-7478
Gatz, Erin erin.gatz@pitt.edu 5300 WWPH
Getty, Douglas doug.getty@pitt.edu 551 MURDC (412) 624-5019
Gibson, Marge mgibson@pitt.edu 527 MURDC (412) 624-9612
Glavin, Kelly kmg124@pitt.edu 432B MURDC (412) 624-1194
Godley, Amanda agodley@pitt.edu WWPH 5105 (412) 648-7313
Golden, Cynthia goldenc@pitt.edu 820 ALUM
Hanson, Jamie jamie.hanson@pitt.edu 639 MURDC (412) 383-3250
Helfrich, Max mrh133@pitt.edu 645H MURDC (412) 624-9711
Henry, Hillary hmh60@pitt.edu 413R MURDC
Higashi, Marcy mmh132@pitt.edu 716C MURDC (412) 624-7046
Howe, Emily evh15@pitt.edu 413P MURDC (412) 624-9119
Hunter, Daniesha hunterd3@pitt.edu 634E MURDC (412) 624-7036
Iniguez Conrique, Beverly bconrique@pitt.edu 3425 SENSQ (412) 624-7925
Iriti, Jennifer iriti@pitt.edu 413C MURDC (412) 624-7092
Isaacson, Margaret mai65@pitt.edu 616C MURDC
Ivanhoe, De ivanhoed@pitt.edu 725 MURDC (412) 624-7022
Jahanian, Sara snj17@pitt.edu 548K MURDC (412) 624-2705
Jamal-Orozco, Nabila npj11@pitt.edu 634F MURDC (412) 624-7961
Jaramillo, Sara saj107@pitt.edu 548G MURDC
Jordan, Pamela pjordan@pitt.edu 415 MURDC (412) 624-7459
Juffs, Alan juffs@pitt.edu 2833 CL (412) 624-3750
Kahhale, Isabella isabella.kahhale@pitt.edu 622C MURDC
Katz, Sandra katz@pitt.edu 417 MURDC (412) 624-7054
King-Shepard, Quentin quk1@pitt.edu 548D MURDC (412) 624-7941
Kinloch, Valerie meb201@pitt.edu WWPH 5609 (412) 648-1780
Klingensmith, Kristin klingensmith@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Knutson, Karen knutson@pitt.edu 432J MURDC (412) 624-5498
Koch, Griffin gek21@pitt.edu 512D MURDC (412) 624-1538
Kubitz, Shari skubitz@pitt.edu 717 MURDC (412) 624-2881
Kurz, Sarah sek164@pitt.edu 5902 WWPH
Laird, Margaret mal347@pitt.edu 616C MURDC
Laughlin, Michael thunders@pitt.edu 722C MURDC (412) 624-7033
Leana, Carrie leana@pitt.edu 362 MERVS (412) 648-1674
Leinhardt, Gaea gaea@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Lesgold, Alan al@pitt.edu 819 ALUM (412) 624-9580
Levine, John jml@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Leyva, Diana DML114@pitt.edu 640 MURDC (412) 624-7068
Libertus, Klaus kll60@pitt.edu 3411 SENSQ (412) 624-3396
Libertus, Melissa libertus@pitt.edu 626 MURDC (412) 624-7457
Litman, Diane litman@cs.pitt.edu 420 MURDC (412) 624-1261
Lobo, Nicole nsl19@pitt.edu 645B MURDC
Long, Courtney ccl23@pitt.edu 413G MURDC (412) 624-7472
Lowry, Danielle djl73@pitt.edu 551 MURDC (412) 624-7594
Magooda, Ahmed aem132@pitt.edu 6135 SENSQ
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare lclare@pitt.edu 422 MURDC (412) 624-7057
Matthis, Christopher csm52@pitt.edu 413U MURDC (412) 624-7487
McGregor, Rebecca rem166@pitt.edu 645A MURDC
McKellar, Sarah sem242@pitt.edu 511D MURDC
McKeown, Margaret mckeown@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Menzies, Crystal cmenzies@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Milazzo, T. Faith tmi7@pitt.edu 716D MURDC (412) 648-3351
Miller, Portia plm11@pitt.edu 615A MURDC (412) 624-8110
Montue, Taylor tjm168@pitt.edu 634 MURDC (412) 624-7456
Navarro, Monica mgn11@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 624-9119
Nelson-Le Gall, Sharon legall@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Nguyen, JoeAnn jnguyen@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Nokes-Malach, Timothy nokes@pitt.edu 545 MURDC (412) 624-7789
Nolly, Glenn gln4@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Norberg, Kole kan106@pitt.edu 551 MURDC (412) 624-5019
Olshefski, Chris cao48@pitt.edu 413E MURDC (412) 624-3353
Page, Lindsay lpage@pitt.edu 534 MURDC (412) 624-9581
Palacios-Barrios, Esther eep32@pitt.edu 622A MURDC (412) 624-7036
Patel, Jay (Purav) pap101@pitt.edu 415 MURDC
Pathak, Sudhir skpathak@pitt.edu 434 MURDC (412) 624-7063
Pelakh, Avital avp36@pitt.edu 548F MURDC
Perfetti, Charles perfetti@pitt.edu 528 MURDC (412) 624-7071
Petrosky, Anthony tpetrosk@pitt.edu 715A MURDC (412) 624-1722
Petruska, Molly mem49@pitt.edu 716E MURDC (412) 624-7333
Pil, Frits fritspil@katz.pitt.edu 256 MERV (412) 624-7456
Plevniak, Keri kep104@pitt.edu 516A MURDC (412) 624-7768
Podvysotska, Tamara top18@pitt.edu 634L MURDC
Pomiecko, Kristofer kjp39@pitt.edu 432G MURDC
Premo, Anna aep75@pitt.edu 413F MURDC
Rangel, Elizabeth lrangel@pitt.edu 526 MURDC (412) 624-7451
Ren, Xueying (Caroline) xur1@pitt.edu 512B MURDC (412) 624-1538
Resnick, Lauren resnick@pitt.edu 725A MURDC (412) 624-7485
Ribner, Andrew andy.ribner@pitt.edu 634B MURDC (412) 624-7094
Rider, Nolan nrr34@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Rizzo, Carmela crizzo@pitt.edu 731 MURDC (412) 624-1672
Rottman, Benjamin rottman@pitt.edu 546 MURDC (412) 624-7493
Russell, Jennifer Lin jrussel@pitt.edu 419 MURDC (412) 624-7489
Sandora, Cheryl sandora@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 624-7700
Schall, Jackie jds107@pitt.edu WWPH 5942 (412) 624-6787
Schneider, Walter wws@pitt.edu 433 MURDC (412) 624-7061
Schunn, Christian schunn@pitt.edu 424B MURDC (412) 624-8807
Schweitzer, Erica eks48@pitt.edu 624 MURDC (412) 624-7490
Sherer, Jennifer jzsherer@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Sidoti, Olivia ocs2@pitt.edu 634 MURDC (412) 624-7483
Silliman, Scott ssilliman@pitt.edu 415 MURDC
Silver, Alex ams645@pitt.edu 634C MURDC (412) 624-6748
Singh, Chandralekha clsingh@pitt.edu 221A ALLEN (412) 624-9045
Smith, Darcy dks38@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ
Smith, Margaret pegs@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Sonmez Unal, Deniz d.sonmez@pitt.edu 439B MURDC (412) 624-7466
Speranzo, Laurie speranzo@pitt.edu 700 MURDC (412) 624-7700
Stein, Mary Kay mkstein@pitt.edu 421 MURDC (412) 624-6971
Steiner, Mary Ann MHS19@pitt.edu 432E MURDC (412) 624-7735
Stol, Talia tstol@pitt.edu 413L MURDC (412) 624-7472
Strawhun, Beatrz 700 MURDC
Taliani, Anthony taliani@pitt.edu 733 MURDC (412) 624-7474
Telek, Michael mkt19@pitt.edu 716A MURDC (412) 624-1143
Terrazas Duarte, Gabriela GAT38@pitt.edu 645C MURDC (412) 624-7074
Thurston, Emily emt88@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Tkacikova, Victoria vat17@pitt.edu 645E MURDC (412) 624-7074
Tokowicz, Natasha tokowicz@pitt.edu 530 MURDC (412) 624-7026
Tovar, Andrea andrea.tovar@pitt.edu 645D MURDC (412) 624-7074
Votruba-Drzal, Elizabeth evotruba@pitt.edu 628 MURDC (412) 624-7569
Walker, Erin eawalker@pitt.edu 439 MURDC (412) 624-7498
Walsh, Marguerite (Maggie) mew138@pitt.edu 413Q MURDC (412) 624-9119
Wang, Haixia haw27@pitt.edu 4104 WWPH (412) 648-2256
Wang, Ming-Te mtwang@pitt.edu 531 MURDC (412) 624-6857
Wang, Weiqi wew94@pitt.edu 700 MURDC
Warren, Tessa tessa@pitt.edu 529 MURDC (412) 624-7460
Welshons, Lynne welshons@pitt.edu 727 MURDC (412) 624-7024
Whitfield, Kendra kew120@pitt.edu 634G MURDC (412) 624-4500
Wiedor, Brian bwiedor@pitt.edu 732 MURDC (412) 624-7037
Willett, Ciara CLW137@pitt.edu 550 MURDC (412) 624-7467
Xu, Huihui hux16@pitt.edu 5108 SENSQ (412) 624-7048
Yu, Mingzhi miy39@pitt.edu 6135 SENSQ (412) 624-8490
Yurekli, Bilge yureklib@pitt.edu 413H MURDC (412) 624-7499
Zhang, Yiwen yiz173@pitt.edu 550 MURDC (412) 624-7467
Zhou, Lin (Zoe) liz112@pitt.edu 645F MURDC (412) 624-7081
Zong, Zheng zzong@pitt.edu 413K MURDC (412) 624-8973
Zook-Howell, Dena dkz5@pitt.edu 700 MURDC