LRDC People Directory A to Z

Ache Borsatti, Débora borsatti@pitt.edu 648 LRDC (412) 624-7464
Ahmed, Ishrat isa14@pitt.edu 704 LRDC (412) 624-7466
Akpan, Essang eaa61@pitt.edu 649 LRDC (412) 624-1711
Albacete, Patricia palbacet@pitt.edu 708 LRDC (412) 624--7084
Alvarez, Travis taa52@pitt.edu 641 LRDC (412) 624-9709
Anthony, Aaron aaronanthony@pitt.edu 310F LRDC (412) 648-3339
Antosik, Audrey antosik@pitt.edu 201A LRDC (412) 383-5179
Apodaca, Rosita mita11@mac.com 310J LRDC (412) 624-7700
Ashley, Kevin ashley@pitt.edu 519 LRDC (412) 624-7496
Balason, Denise dbalason@pitt.edu 604 LRDC (412) 624-0178
Bankson, Brett bbb17@pitt.edu 613 LRDC (412) 624-3121
Beal, Carole crbeal@pitt.edu 801A LRDC (412) 624--7041
Beck, Isabel ibeck@pitt.edu
Besterfield-Sacre, Mary mbsacre@engr.pitt.edu 802 LRDC (412) 624-7569
Betancur , Laura lab193@pitt.edu 4619 SENSQ (412) 383-5043
Bickel, William bickel@pitt.edu
Bill, Victoria vbill@pitt.edu 310H LRDC (412) 624-7700
Binning, Kevin kbinning@pitt.edu 725 LRDC (412) 624-7473
Bitran, Debbie debbie.bitran@pitt.edu
Blatt, Lorraine lrb66@pitt.edu 513 LRDC (412) 624-7058
Boden, Kelly kem168@pitt.edu 727 LRDC (412) 624-2678
Bonnette, Rachel rnb19@pitt.edu 820 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Bruett, Heather heb52@pitt.edu 647 LRDC (412) 624-1538
Buddemeyer, Amanda amb467@pitt.edu 705 LRDC (412) 624-7492
Busch, David deb63@pitt.edu 626 LRDC (412) 624-3473
Buser, Nicholas njb44@pitt.edu 717 LRDC (412) 624-7075
Caddick, Zachary zac21@pitt.edu 720 LRDC (412) 624-7467
Casteel, Taylor tlc97@pitt.edu 556 LRDC (412) 624-7032
Chen, Lin linc@pitt.edu 836 LRDC (412) 624-7091
Chen, Susie susiechen@pitt.edu 522 LRDC (412) 624-7925
Chestnut, Carol csc30@pitt.edu 310 I LRDC (412) 624--7497
Cho, Byeong-Young choby@pitt.edu 742 LRDC (412) 624-7066
Chrabaszcz, Anna anc211@pitt.edu 640 LRDC (412) 624--4920
Clarke, Emily ecb27@pitt.edu 627 LRDC (412) 624-9903
Colvin (Holcomb), Michelle mbh32@pitt.edu 601 LRDC (412) 624--7452
Compitello, Peter pcompit@pitt.edu 310 LRDC
Correnti, Lisa lic109@pitt.edu 827 LRDC (412) 624-7697
Correnti, Richard rcorrent@pitt.edu 803 LRDC (412) 624-8765
Coulanges, Linsah lic127@pitt.edu
Coutanche, Marc marc.coutanche@pitt.edu 646 LRDC (412) 624-7458
Crowley, Kevin crowleyk@pitt.edu 822 LRDC (412) 624-8116
Del Toro, Juan jud48@pitt.edu 745 LRDC (412) 624-7069
DeMartino, Sara smd94@pitt.edu 310C LRDC (412) 383-7700
Diamond, Michael msd78@pitt.edu 719 LRDC (412) 624-2705
Dostilio, Joseph jod70@pitt.edu 310 LRDC
Duong, Shirley shd77@pitt.edu 550 LRDC (412) 624-7490
Durisko, Corrine cgaglia@pitt.edu 603 LRDC (412) 624-7475
Elliott, Leanne lek79@pitt.edu 558 LRDC (412) 624-7085
Escher, Allison ale31@pitt.edu 310B LRDC (412) 624-7700
Fajbik, Diane dlf21@pitt.edu 200A LRDC (412) 624--7020
Falakmasir, Mohammad falakmasir@cs.pitt.edu 520 LRDC (412) 624-7040
Fang, Xiaoping xif20@pitt.edu 649 LRDC (412) 624-7081
Ferrer, Nathaniel NBF8@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 624-7681
Fiez, Julie fiez@pitt.edu 605 LRDC (412) 624-7078
Fissell, Catherine fissell@pitt.edu 611 LRDC (412) 624-5279
Flotta, Jeff jmf10@pitt.edu 508 LRDC (412) 624-7060
Fotuhi, Omid omidf@pitt.edu 744 LRDC (412) 624-7067
Fox, Danielle dsf26@pitt.edu 550 LRDC (412) 624-7490
Francis, Courtney clf71@pitt.edu 310 LRDC
Fraundorf, Scott sfraundo@pitt.edu 608 LRDC (412) 624-7029
Galla, Brian gallabri@pitt.edu 723 LRDC (412) 624-7478
Getty, Douglas doug.getty@pitt.edu 621 LRDC (412) 624-5019
Gibson, Marge mgibson@pitt.edu 834 LRDC (412) 624-9612
Glavin, Kelly kmg124@pitt.edu 630 LRDC (412) 624--1194
Godley, Amanda agodley@pitt.edu 739 LRDC (412) 648-7313
Greeno, James jimgrno@pitt.edu 716 LRDC (412) 687-3231
Guzzi, Jr., Patsy pguzz@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-7030
Han, Hyeju hyh5@pitt.edu 738 LRDC (412) 624-8328
Hanson, Jamie jamie.hanson@pitt.edu 715 LRDC (412) 383-3250
Haras, Rachel rah103@pitt.edu 5936 WWPH (412) 648-7045
Hecht, Marijke meh183@pitt.edu 820 LRDC (412) 624-7469
Helfrich, Max mrh133@pitt.edu 411 LRDC (412) 624-9711
Heywood, Natalie neh46@pitt.edu 513 LRDC (412) 624-7058
Howe, Emily evh15@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Hunter, Daniesha hunterd3@pitt.edu 522 LRDC (412) 624-7036
Iniguez Conrique, Beverly bconrique@pitt.edu 522 LRDC (412) 624-7925
Iriti, Jennifer iriti@pitt.edu 801C LRDC (412) 624-7092
Ivanhoe, De ivanhoed@pitt.edu 205 LRDC (412) 624-7022
Jabbari, Fattaneh faj5@pitt.edu 5108 SENSQ (412) 624--5757
Jamal-Orozco, Nabila npj11@pitt.edu 727 LRDC (412) 624--7961
Jochim, Mica mica@pitt.edu 310 LRDC (412) 624--8940
Jordan, Pamela pjordan@pitt.edu 701 LRDC (412) 624--7459
Kahhale, Isabella isabella.kahhale@pitt.edu
Kammerzell, Juliana jlk83@pitt.edu 520 LRDC (412) 624-7040
Katz, Sandra katz@pitt.edu 733 LRDC (412) 624--7054
Kelly, Katelynn kmk178@pitt.edu 807 LRDC (412) 624-7499
King-Shepard, Quentin quk1@pitt.edu 727 LRDC (412) 624-7941
Kinloch, Valerie vkinloch@pitt.edu 802 LRDC (412) 624-7569
Knutson, Karen knutson@pitt.edu 818 LRDC (412) 624-5498
Koch, Griffin gek21@pitt.edu 647 LRDC (412) 624-1538
Krawczyk, Lauren lak154@pitt.edu 520 LRDC (412) 624-7040
Kubitz, Shari skubitz@pitt.edu 504 LRDC (412) 624-2881
Kuo, Eric erickuo@pitt.edu 718 LRDC (412) 624--6898
Lang, Aaron alang@pitt.edu 315 LRDC (412) 624-6190
Larbi-Cherif, Adrian adl78@pitt.edu 812 LRDC (412) 624-7681
Laughlin, Michael thunders@pitt.edu 506 LRDC (412) 624-7033
Leana, Carrie leana@pitt.edu 362 MERVS (412) 648-1674
Leinhardt, Gaea gaea@pitt.edu 836 LRDC (412) 624-7091
Lesgold, Alan al@pitt.edu 703 LRDC (412) 624--9580
Levine, John jml@pitt.edu 516 LRDC (412) 624-7462
Leyva, Diana DML114@pitt.edu 743 LRDC (412) 624-7068
Li, Peipei pel84@pitt.edu 624 LRDC
Libertus, Klaus kll60@pitt.edu 3411 SENSQ (412) 624-3396
Libertus, Melissa libertus@pitt.edu 607 LRDC (412) 624-7457
Litman, Diane litman@cs.pitt.edu 741 LRDC (412) 624-1261
Liu, Ruizhe rul23@pitt.edu 554 LRDC (412) 624-7481
Long, Courtney ccl23@pitt.edu 801B LRDC (412) 624-7472
Lowry, Danielle djl73@pitt.edu 810 LRDC (412) 624-7594
Lugini, Luca lul32@pitt.edu 740 LRDC (412) 624-3353
Magooda, Ahmed aem132@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare lclare@pitt.edu 829 LRDC (412) 624-7057
Matthis, Christopher csm52@pitt.edu 826 LRDC (412) 624-7487
McKeown, Margaret mckeown@pitt.edu 743 LRDC (412) 624-7068
Milazzo, T. Faith tmi7@pitt.edu 310L LRDC (412) 648-3351
Miller, Portia plm11@pitt.edu 521 LRDC (412) 624--8110
Miller (Sevilla), Romina rqs1@pitt.edu 711 LRDC (412) 624-7768
Naughton, Becca ren12@pitt.edu 301 LRDC (412) 624-7046
Navarro, Monica mgn11@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Nelson-Le Gall, Sharon legall@pitt.edu 554 LRDC (412) 624-7481
Nokes-Malach, Timothy nokes@pitt.edu 713 LRDC (412) 624-7789
Nolly, Glenn gln4@pitt.edu 310 LRDC
Norberg, Kole kan106@pitt.edu 621 LRDC (412) 624-5019
Nurshatayeva, Aizat ain7@pitt.edu 801B LRDC (412) 624-7472
Olshefski, Chris cao48@pitt.edu 740 LRDC (412) 624-3353
Page, Lindsay lpage@pitt.edu 804 LRDC (412) 624-9581
Pahel, Christine cnp24@pitt.edu 508B LRDC (412) 624-7042
Palacios-Barrios, Esther eep32@pitt.edu 508B LRDC (412) 624-7036
Paquin-Morel, Richard rap168@pitt.edu
Pathak, Sudhir skpathak@pitt.edu 628 LRDC (412) 624--7063
Paulus, John jdp71@pitt.edu 647 LRDC (412) 624-1538
Perfetti, Charles perfetti@pitt.edu 833 LRDC (412) 624-7071
Petrosky, Anthony tpetrosk@pitt.edu 310V LRDC (412) 624-1722
Petruska, Molly mem49@pitt.edu 310D LRDC (412) 624--7333
Pil, Frits fritspil@katz.pitt.edu 508C LRDC (412) 624-7456
Pomiecko, Kristofer kjp39@pitt.edu 622 LRDC
Quintana, Rafael raq5@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Rahimi, Zahra zar10@pitt.edu 740 LRDC (412) 624-3353
Rangel, Elizabeth lrangel@pitt.edu 835 LRDC (412) 624--7451
Ren, Xueying xur1@pitt.edu 647 LRDC (412) 624-1538
Resnick, Lauren resnick@pitt.edu 828 LRDC (412) 624-7485
Ribner, Andrew andy.ribner@pitt.edu 552 LRDC (412) 624-7094
Rice, Caitlin car120@pitt.edu 619 LRDC (412) 624-5018
Rider, Nolan nrr34@pitt.edu 522 LRDC (412) 624-7925
Rizzo, Carmela crizzo@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-1672
Rottman, Benjamin rottman@pitt.edu 726 LRDC (412) 624-7493
Russell, Jennifer Lin jrussel@pitt.edu 808 LRDC (412) 624-7489
Samuda, Kyra kys12@pitt.edu 413 LRDC (412) 624-7055
Sandora, Cheryl sandora@pitt.edu 310F LRDC (412) 624-7700
Savelka, Jaromir jas438@pitt.edu 815 LRDC (412) 624-7048
Schall, Jackie jds107@pitt.edu 711 LRDC (412) 624-7768
Schneider, Walter wws@pitt.edu 629 LRDC (412) 624-7061
Schunn, Christian schunn@pitt.edu 821 LRDC (412) 624-8807
Schweitzer, Erica eks48@pitt.edu 550 LRDC (412) 624-7490
Sherer, Jennifer jzsherer@pitt.edu
Silver, Alex ams645@pitt.edu 560 LRDC (412) 624-6748
Smith, Darcy dks38@pitt.edu 3137 Sen Sq
Smith, Margaret pegs@pitt.edu (412) 648-7361
Sonmez Unal, Deniz d.sonmez@pitt.edu 704 LRDC (412) 624-7466
Speranzo, Laurie speranzo@pitt.edu 310 LRDC (412) 624--7700
Stein, Mary Kay mkstein@pitt.edu 824 LRDC (412) 624-6971
Steiner, Mary Ann MHS19@pitt.edu 819 LRDC (412) 624-7735
Taliani, Anthony taliani@pitt.edu 505A LRDC (412) 624--7474
Terrazas Duarte, Gabriela GAT38@pitt.edu 651 LRDC (412) 624-7074
Tkacikova, Victoria vat17@pitt.edu 651 LRDC (412) 624-7074
Tokowicz, Natasha tokowicz@pitt.edu 634 LRDC (412) 624-7026
Tovar, Andrea andrea.tovar@pitt.edu 651 LRDC (412) 624-7074
Trunzo, Ted tht10@pitt.edu 310G LRDC (412) 624-8319
Vincent-Ruz, Paulette pav22@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Votruba-Drzal, Elizabeth evotruba@pitt.edu 517 LRDC (412) 624-7569
Walker, Erin eawalker@pitt.edu 702 LRDC (412) 624-7498
Walsh, Marguerite (Maggie) mew138@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Wang, Haixia haw27@pitt.edu 4104 WWPH (412) 648-2256
Wang, Ming-Te mtwang@pitt.edu 712 LRDC (412) 624-6857
Ward, Erin ekw12@pitt.edu 512 LRDC (412) 624-1143
Warren, Tessa tessa@pitt.edu 635 LRDC (412) 624-7460
Welshons, Lynne welshons@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-7024
Whitfield, Kendra kew120@pitt.edu 3137 SENSQ (412) 624-4500
Wiedor, Brian bwiedor@pitt.edu 505 LRDC (412) 624-7037
Willett, Ciara CLW137@pitt.edu 720 LRDC (412) 624-7467
Witherspoon, Eben ebw13@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Wu, Yong (Wendy) yongwu@pitt.edu 816 LRDC (412) 624--2679
Xu, Huihui hux16@pitt.edu 815 LRDC (412) 624-7048
Yang, Ting yangting@pitt.edu 648 LRDC (412) 624-7464
Yu, Baeksan postcentre@pitt.edu 806 LRDC (412) 624-7245
Yu, Mingzhi miy39@pitt.edu 6135 SENSQ (412) 624-8490
Yunmin, Zou zouym@jlu.edu.cn 816 LRDC (412) 624-2679
Yurekli, Bilge yureklib@pitt.edu 807 LRDC (412) 624-7499
Zhang, Haoran (Colin) haz64@pitt.edu 5501 SennSq (412) 624--8490
Zhang, Yiwen yiz173@pitt.edu 720 LRDC (412) 624-7467
Zhou, Lin (Zoe) liz112@pitt.edu 642 LRDC (412) 624-7081
Zook-Howell, Dena dkz5@pitt.edu 310 LRDC