LRDC Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Audrey Antosik

Financial Administrator

antosik@pitt.edu

201A LRDC | (412) 383--5179

Carol Beringer

Administrative Associate

beringer@pitt.edu

201 LRDC | (412) 624-7023

Diane Fajbik

Administrative Assistant

dlf21@pitt.edu

200A LRDC | (412) 624--7020

Patsy Guzzi, Jr.

Director of Administration

pguzz@pitt.edu

201 LRDC | (412) 624-7030

Bradley Hyland

Fiscal Specialist

hyland@pitt.edu

200A LRDC | (412) 624--7027



Computing Services

Jeff Flotta

Systems Analyst & Web Developer

jmf10@pitt.edu

508 LRDC | (412) 624-7060

Shari Kubitz

Systems Analyst & Web Developer

skubitz@pitt.edu

504 LRDC | (412) 624-2881


Research Staff

Denise Balason

Western PA Patient Registry Director,

dbalason@pitt.edu

604 LRDC | (412) 624-0178

Alison Bank

Research Assistant, Dr. Crowley

aeb65@pitt.edu

819 LRDC | (412) 624-7047

William Bird

Research Assistant, Dr. Schneider

wab24@pitt.edu

627 LRDC | (412) 624-9903

Sarah Birmingham

Research Assistant, Dr. Katz

srb122@pitt.edu

734 LRDC | (412) 624--7161

David Busch

Programmer, Dr. Schneider

deb63@pitt.edu

626 LRDC | (412) 624-3473

Carol Chestnut

Content Developer, IFL

csc30@pitt.edu

310 I LRDC | (412) 624--7497

Emily Clarke

Lab Coordinator, Dr. Schneider

ecb27@pitt.edu

627 LRDC | (412) 624-9903

Rachel Coulter

Research Assistant, Dr. Fraundorf

rac123@pitt.edu

621 LRDC | (412) 624--5019

Corrine Durisko

Research Assistant, Dr. Fiez

cgaglia@pitt.edu

603 LRDC | (412) 624-7475

Catherine Fissell

Programmer, Dr. Schneider

fissell@pitt.edu

611 LRDC | (412) 624-5279

Marge Gibson

Administrative Assistant, Dr. Perfetti

mgibson@pitt.edu

834 LRDC | (412) 624-9612

Alysha Gilmore

Research Assistant, Dr. Hanson

adg93@pitt.edu

508A LRDC | (412) 624--7042

Rebecca Hachey

Programmer, Dr. Schneider

reh59@pitt.edu

631 LRDC | (412) 624--9903

Rachel Haras

Research Assistant, Dr. Ming-Te Wang

rah103@pitt.edu

5936 WWPH | (412) 648--7045

Taylor Hilton

Data Coordinator, Dr. Hanson

bth22@pitt.edu

717 LRDC | (412) 624--7075

Griffin Koch

Lab Coordinator, Dr. Coutanche

gek21@pitt.edu

647 LRDC | (412) 624-1538

Aaron Lang

Assistant to Executive Director, IFL

alang@pitt.edu

315 LRDC | (412) 624-6190

Hannah Chris Legerwood

Research Assistant, Dr. Perfetti

hcl5@pitt.edu

413 LRDC | (412) 624--7055

Courtney Long

Instructional Developer, Dr. Iriti

ccl23@pitt.edu

801B LRDC | (412) 624-7472

Dennis Lusetich

Research Specialist, Dr. Katz

djl71@pitt.edu

734 LRDC | (412) 624-7161

Austin Marcus

Research Assistant, Dr. Perfetti

aim792@pitt.edu

413 LRDC | (412) 624-7055

Christopher Matthis

Research Assistant, Dr. Russell

csm52@pitt.edu

826 LRDC | (412) 624-7487

T. Faith Milazzo

Content Developer, IFL

tmi7@pitt.edu

310L LRDC | (412) 648--3351

Kim Muth

Lab Manager, Dr. Perfetti

kbm15@pitt.edu

411 LRDC | (412) 624-9711

Brendan Myers

Programmer, Dr. Schneider

bcm32@pitt.edu

626 LRDC | (412) 624-3473

Becca Naughton

Production Manager, IFL

ren12@pitt.edu

301 LRDC | (412) 624-7491

Paula Pascual

Research Assistant, Dr. Perfetti

pop7@pitt.edu

413 LRDC | (412) 624--7055

Molly Petruska

Content Developer, IFL

mem49@pitt.edu

310D LRDC | (412) 624--7333

Kristofer Pomiecko

Programmer, Dr. Schneider

kjp39@pitt.edu

622 LRDC

Deanna Prine

Project Manager, Drs. Resnick, Russell, Stein

prine@pitt.edu

827 LRDC | (412) 624-7677

Carmela Rizzo

Research Assistant, Dr. Schunn

crizzo@pitt.edu

813 LRDC | (412) 624-1672

Mary Sartoris

Research Specialist, Dr. McKeown

sartoris@pitt.edu

738 LRDC | (412) 624-7479

Jackie Schall

Project Coordinator, Dr. Ming-Te Wang

jds107@pitt.edu

711 LRDC | (412) 624-7768

Scott Silliman

Programmer, Dr. Katz

sts125@pitt.edu

734 LRDC | (412) 624--7161

Christie Spisak

Research Assistant, Dr. Binning

cas364@pitt.edu

522 LRDC | (412) 624--7925

Shelley Tavis

Administrative Assistant, Dr. McKeown

tavis@pitt.edu

7A LRDC | (412) 624-7065

Ted Trunzo

Travel Coordinator, IFL

tht10@pitt.edu

310G LRDC | (412) 624--8319

Gina Van Eman (Droeder)

Research Assistant, Dr. Schneider

gmd14@pitt.edu

624 LRDC

Amy Veasey

Research Assistant, Dr. Libertus

anv42@pitt.edu

550 LRDC | (412) 624--7490

Erin Ward

Content Developer, IFL

ekw12@pitt.edu

512 LRDC | (412) 624-1143