LRDC People Directory A to Z

Albacete, Patricia palbacet@pitt.edu 708 LRDC (412) 624-7084
Alvarez, Travis taa52@pitt.edu 641 LRDC (412) 624-9709
Amemiya, Jamie jaa141@pitt.edu 711 LRDC
Anthony, Aaron aaronanthony@pitt.edu
Antosik, Audrey antosik@pitt.edu 201A LRDC (412) 383-5179
Apodaca, Rosita mita11@mac.com 310J LRDC (412) 624-7491
Ashley, Kevin ashley@pitt.edu 519 LRDC (412) 624-7496
Baehr, Emily ecb42@pitt.edu 813 LRDC (412) 624-7075
Balason, Denise dbalason@pitt.edu 604 LRDC (412) 624-0178
Bank, Alison aeb65@pitt.edu 819 LRDC (412) 624-7047
Beck, Isabel ibeck@pitt.edu
Beringer, Carol beringer@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-7023
Besterfield-Sacre, Mary mbsacre@engr.pitt.edu 802 LRDC (412) 624-7569
Betancur , Laura lab193@pitt.edu
Bhide, Adeetee arb135@pitt.edu 649 LRDC (412) 624-1711
Bickel, Donna dbickel@pitt.edu
Bickel, William bickel@pitt.edu
Bill, Victoria vbill@pitt.edu 310 B LRDC (412) 624-8546
Binning, Kevin kbinning@pitt.edu 517 LRDC (412) 624-7473
Bird, William wab24@pitt.edu 627 LRDC (412) 624-9903
Birmingham, Sarah srb122@pitt.edu LRDC 734 (412) 624-7161
Boden, Kelly kem168@pitt.edu 727 LRDC (412) 624--2678
Bonnette, Rachel rnb19@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Braham, Emily ejb67@pitt.edu 558 LRDC (412) 624-7085
Briner, Colleen cbriner@pitt.edu 315 LRDC (412) 624-7093
Bruett, Heather heb52@pitt.edu LRDC 647 (412) 624-1538
Busch, David deb63@pitt.edu 626 LRDC (412) 624-3473
Calloway, Regina rcc36@pitt.edu 648 LRDC (412) 624-7464
Carlos, Brandon bjc89@pitt.edu LRDC 647 (412) 624-1538
Chen, Susie susiechen@pitt.edu 522 LRDC (412) 624-7925
Chestnut, Carol csc30@pitt.edu 310 Q LRDC (412) 624-7497
Cho, Byeong-Young choby@pitt.edu 742 LRDC (412) 624-7066
Clarke, Emily ecb27@pitt.edu 627 LRDC (412) 624-9903
Correnti, Richard rcorrent@pitt.edu 803 LRDC (412) 624-8765
Coulter, Rachel rac123@pitt.edu
Coutanche, Marc marc.coutanche@pitt.edu 646 LRDC (412) 624-7458
Crowley, Kevin crowleyk@pitt.edu 822 LRDC (412) 624-8116
DeMartino, Sara smd94@pitt.edu 310L LRDC (412) 383-9583
Demmans Epp, Carrie cdemmans@pitt.edu 729 LRDC (412) 624-7039
Derringer, Cory cdj78@pitt.edu 720 LRDC (412) 624-7467
Durisko, Corrine cgaglia@pitt.edu 603 LRDC (412) 624-7475
Elliott, Leanne lek79@pitt.edu 550 LRDC
Escher, Allison ale31@pitt.edu 310 C LRDC (412) 624-7572
Fajbik, Diane dlf21@pitt.edu 201A LRDC (412) 624-7020
Falakmasir, Mohammad falakmasir@cs.pitt.edu
Fan, Xiangmin xif14@pitt.edu 705 LRDC (412) 624-7492
Fang, Xiaoping xif20@pitt.edu 649 LRDC (412) 624-1711
Fiez, Julie fiez@pitt.edu 605 LRDC (412) 624-7078
Fissell, Catherine fissell@pitt.edu 611 LRDC (412) 624-5279
Flotta, Jeff jmf10@pitt.edu 508 LRDC (412) 624-7060
Fotuhi, Omid omidf@pitt.edu LRDC 718 (412) 624-6898
Fraundorf, Scott sfraundo@pitt.edu 608 LRDC (412) 624-7029
Galla, Brian gallabri@pitt.edu 518 LRDC (412) 624-7478
Gibson, Marge mgibson@pitt.edu 834 LRDC (412) 624-9612
Gilmore, Alysha adg93@pitt.edu 717 LRDC (412) 624-7075
Godley, Amanda agodley@pitt.edu WWPH 5105 (412) 648-7313
Grainger, Rebecca grainger@pitt.edu 521 LRDC (412) 624-8110
Greeno, James jimgrno@pitt.edu 716 LRDC (412) 687-1707
Guzzi, Jr., Patsy pguzz@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-7030
Hachey, Rebecca reh59@pitt.edu 627 LRDC (412) 624-9903
Hannan, Maggie mqh1@pitt.edu (412) 624--8973
Hanson, Jamie jamie.hanson@pitt.edu LRDC 715 (412) 383-3250
Haras, Rachel rah103@pitt.edu WWPH 5936 (412) 648-7045
He, Wenguang hewg@pitt.edu LRDC 641 (412) 624-9709
Hecht, Marijke meh183@pitt.edu LRDC 820
Helder, Anne helder@pitt.edu LRDC 648 (412) 624-7464
Higashi, Ross rmh57@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Hilton, Taylor bth22@pitt.edu LRDC 717
Hirshorn, Elizabeth hirshorn@pitt.edu 640 LRDC (412) 624-4920
Hofkens, Tara hofkensl@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-7839
Howe, Emily evh15@pitt.edu LRDC 830
Hyland, Bradley hyland@pitt.edu 201A LRDC (412) 624-7027
Iriti, Jennifer iriti@pitt.edu 801C LRDC (412) 624-7092
Ivanhoe, De ivanhoed@pitt.edu 205 LRDC (412) 624-7022
Jabbari, Fattaneh faj5@pitt.edu
Jamal-Orozco, Nabila npj11@pitt.edu
Jiang, Chen jiangc@pitt.edu LRDC 815
Jochim, Mica mica@pitt.edu
Jordan, Pamela pjordan@pitt.edu 701 LRDC (412) 624-7459
Katz, Sandra katz@pitt.edu 733 LRDC (412) 624-7054
Kehoe, Stacy ssk32@pitt.edu 810 LRDC (412) 624-7594
Kelly, Katelynn kmk178@pitt.edu 807 LRDC (412) 624-7499
Kirk, Afton ark87@pitt.edu
Knutson, Karen knutson@pitt.edu 818 LRDC (412) 624-5498
Koch, Griffin gek21@pitt.edu 647 LRDC (412) 624-1538
Kubitz, Shari skubitz@pitt.edu 504 LRDC (412) 624-2881
Kuo, Eric erickuo@pitt.edu LRDC 718 (412) 624-6898
Laing, Erika lainge@pitt.edu 642 LRDC (412) 624-7081
Lang, Aaron alang@pitt.edu 315 LRDC (412) 624-6190
Laughlin, Michael thunders@pitt.edu 506 LRDC (412) 624-7033
Leana, Carrie leana@pitt.edu 362 MERVS (412) 648-1674
Legerwood, Hannah Chris hcl5@pitt.edu LRDC 413
Leinhardt, Gaea gaea@pitt.edu 725 LRDC (412) 624-7465
Lesgold, Alan al@pitt.edu LRDC 703 (412) 624-9580
Levine, John jml@pitt.edu 516 LRDC (412) 624-7462
Libertus, Klaus kll60@pitt.edu 552 LRDC (412) 624-7094
Libertus, Melissa libertus@pitt.edu 607 LRDC (412) 624-7457
Litman, Diane litman@cs.pitt.edu 741 LRDC (412) 624-1261
Liu, Allison asl36@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Liu, Ruizhe rul23@pitt.edu 560 LRDC (412) 624-6748
Loboda, Tomasz tol7@pitt.edu 623 LRDC (412) 624-3191
Long, Courtney ccl23@pitt.edu 801B LRDC (412) 624-7472
Lowry, Danielle djl73@pitt.edu 801 LRDC (412) 624-7035
Lugini, Luca lul32@pitt.edu LRDC 740
Luo, Wencan wel55@pitt.edu
Lusetich, Dennis djl71@pitt.edu 734 LRDC (412) 624-7161
Marcus, Austin aim792@pitt.edu 413 LRDC (412) 624-7055
Marek, Scott sam263@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare lclare@pitt.edu 829 LRDC (412) 624-7057
Matthis, Christopher csm52@pitt.edu 826 LRDC (412) 624-7487
McKeown, Margaret mckeown@pitt.edu 743 LRDC (412) 624-7068
Milazzo, T. Faith tmi7@pitt.edu 310S LRDC (412) 648-3351
Milburn, Evelyn eam115@pitt.edu 601 LRDC (412) 624-7452
Miller (Sevilla), Romina rqs1@pitt.edu 711 LRDC (412) 624-7768
Morrison-Smeiles, Krista kristams@pitt.edu LRDC 310
Muth, Kim kbm15@pitt.edu 411 LRDC (412) 624-9711
Myers, Brendan bcm32@pitt.edu 626 LRDC (412) 624-3473
Naughton, Becca ren12@pitt.edu 301 LRDC (412) 624-7491
Navarro, Monica mgn11@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Nelson-Le Gall, Sharon legall@pitt.edu 554 LRDC (412) 624-7481
Nokes-Malach, Timothy nokes@pitt.edu 713 LRDC (412) 624-7789
Olshefski, Chris cao48@pitt.edu WWPH
Page, Lindsay lpage@pitt.edu 804 LRDC (412) 624-9581
Parr, Alyssa akp41@pitt.edu 711 LRDC
Pascual, Paula pop7@pitt.edu LRDC 413
Pathak, Sudhir skpathak@pitt.edu 628 LRDC (412) 624-7063
Perfetti, Charles perfetti@pitt.edu 833 LRDC (412) 624-7071
Petrosky, Anthony tpetrosk@pitt.edu 501 LRDC (412) 624-1722
Petruska, Molly mem49@pitt.edu 310 O LRDC (412) 624-7333
Pham, Phuong pnp6@pitt.edu SenSq 5802
Pil, Frits fritspil@katz.pitt.edu 508C LRDC (412) 624-7456
Pomiecko, Kristofer kjp39@pitt.edu 622 LRDC
Presson, Nora presson@pitt.edu 631 LRDC (412) 624-8193
Prine, Deanna prine@pitt.edu 827 LRDC (412) 624-7677
Quintana, Rafael raq5@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Rafi, Anisah azr6@pitt.edu LRDC 621 (412) 624-5019
Rahimi, Zahra zar10@pitt.edu 740 LRDC (412) 624-3353
Rangel, Elizabeth lrangel@pitt.edu 835 LRDC (412) 624-7451
Resnick, Lauren resnick@pitt.edu 828 LRDC (412) 624-7485
Rice, Caitlin car120@pitt.edu 651 LRDC (412) 624-7074
Rizzo, Carmela crizzo@pitt.edu 813 LRDC (412) 624-1672
Rottman, Benjamin rottman@pitt.edu 726 LRDC (412) 624-7493
Russell, Jennifer Lin jrussel@pitt.edu 808 LRDC (412) 624-7489
Saavedra, Lynette lys12@pitt.edu 603 (412) 624-7083
Sandora, Cheryl sandora@pitt.edu 745 LRDC (412) 624-7069
Sartoris, Mary sartoris@pitt.edu 738 LRDC (412) 624-7479
Savelka, Jaromir jas438@pitt.edu 520 LRDC (412) 624-7040
Schall, Jackie jds107@pitt.edu 711 LRDC (412) 624-7768
Schneider, Walter walters@pitt.edu 629 LRDC (412) 624-7061
Schunn, Christian schunn@pitt.edu 821 LRDC (412) 624-8807
Sherer, Jennifer jzsherer@pitt.edu
Silliman, Scott sts125@pitt.edu LRDC 734
Smith, Casey ces114@pitt.edu 711 LRDC
Smith, Margaret pegs@pitt.edu 715 LRDC (412) 648-7361
Soo, Kevin kws10@pitt.edu 720 LRDC (412) 624-7467
Speranzo, Laurie speranzo@pitt.edu 521 LRDC (412) 624-8110
Stafura, Joseph jzs48@pitt.edu 413 LRDC (412) 624-7055
Stein, Mary Kay mkstein@pitt.edu 824 LRDC (412) 624-6971
Steiner, Maryann MHS19@pitt.edu 819 LRDC (412) 624-7735
Steinwald, Molly mollysteinwald@gmail.com 110 LRDC
Stelitano, Laura lem109@pitt.edu 811 LRDC (412) 624-8973
Stuart, Janine (Cephra) jcs150@pitt.edu
Taliani, Anthony taliani@pitt.edu 505A LRDC (412) 624-7474
Tavis, Shelley tavis@pitt.edu 7A LRDC (412) 624-7065
Terrazas Duarte, Gabriela GAT38@pitt.edu LRDC 651 (412) 624-7074
TEST6, Shari skubitz2@pitt.edu 809 LRDC (412) 624--8888
TEST6, Shari skubitz2@pitt.edu 809 LRDC (412) 624--8888
Thomas, Ally ast36@pitt.edu 806 LRDC (412) 624-7245
Thuermer, Lukas thuermer@pitt.edu LRDC 515 (412) 624-7483
Tokowicz, Natasha tokowicz@pitt.edu 634 LRDC (412) 624-7026
Tremel, Josh jjt24@pitt.edu 615 LRDC (412) 624-6965
Trunzo, Ted tht10@pitt.edu 310 G LRDC (412) 624-8319
Van Eman (Droeder), Gina gmd14@pitt.edu 624 LRDC
Veasey, Amy anv42@pitt.edu LRDC 550 (412) 624-7490
Vincent Ruz, Paulette pav22@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Votruba-Drzal, Elizabeth evotruba@pitt.edu 802 LRDC (412) 624-7569
Wallace, Tanner LeBaron twallace@pitt.edu 723 LRDC (412) 624-7041
Walsh, Marguerite (Maggie) mew138@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Walsh, Rebecca rew68@pitt.edu
Wang, Elaine elw51@pitt.edu 830 LRDC (412) 624-9119
Wang, Haixia haw27@pitt.edu 4135 WWPH
Wang, Jingtao jingtaow@cs.pitt.edu 702 LRDC (412) 624-7498
Wang, Ming-Te mtwang@pitt.edu 712 LRDC (412) 624-6857
Wang, Yanqing yanqing@pitt.edu LRDC 816 (412) 624-2679
Wang, Yi yiw@pitt.edu LRDC 812
Ward, Erin ekw12@pitt.edu 512 LRDC (412) 624-1143
Warren, Tessa tessa@pitt.edu 635 LRDC (412) 624-7460
Welshons, Lynne welshons@pitt.edu 201 LRDC (412) 624-7024
Wiedor, Brian bwiedor@pitt.edu 505 LRDC (412) 624-7037
Williams, Jasmine jdw82@pitt.edu 820 LRDC
Witherspoon, Eben ebw13@pitt.edu 823 LRDC (412) 648-1109
Wu, Xiaozhe xiaozhew@pitt.edu LRDC 815
Xiao, Xiang xix22@pitt.edu 705 LRDC (412) 624-7492
Yu, Baeksan postcentre@pitt.edu 806 LRDC (412) 624-7245
Yu, Qiuying qiuyingy@pitt.edu LRDC 812
Yurekli, Bilge yureklib@pitt.edu LRDC 807
Zepeda, Cristina cdz7@pitt.edu 727 LRDC (412) 624-2678
Zhang, Fan faz23@pitt.edu